LINKS ÚTEIS

BLOGS E SITES

 

 

Have a nice book - have a nice book youtube

 

Josef Chladek - josefchladek.com

 

The Angry Bat - theangrybat.tumblr.com

 

10x10 Photobooks - 10x10photobooks.org

 

Martin Parr - martinparr.com

 

Conscientious Photography Magazine - cphmag.com

 

 

 

EDITORAS NACIONAIS

 

Instituto Moreira Sales - ims.com.br/ims

 

Vibrant Editora - vibranteditora.com

 

Pingado Press - pingadopres.com

 

Quaseditora - quaseditora.tumblr.com

 

Tijuana - cargocollective.com/tijuana

 

Editora Criatura - facebook.com/editoracriatura

 

Pipoca Press - pipocapress.com.br

 

Editora Madalena - estudiomadalena.com.br/editora

 

4478 zine - 4478zine.com

 

A Bolha - abolha.com

 

Editora Bote - cargocollective.com/editorabote

 

Estúdio Baren - estudiobaren.com

 

Contra Editora - contraeditora.org

 

Rua do Ensaio - ruadoensaio.tumblr.com

 

Edições à Deriva - edicoesaderiva.org

 

Companhia Rapadura - companhiarapadura.com

 

Savant Editora - savanteditora.com

 

 

 

 

EDITORAS INTERNACIONAIS

 

 

Mack Books - mackbooks.co.uk

 

Steidl - steidl.de

 

Editorial RM - editorialrm.com

 

Aperture - aperture.org

 

Book Dummy Press - bdp.com

 

Akina Books - akinabooks.com

 

RVB Books - rvb-books.com

 

Riot Books - riot-books.com

 

Radious Books - radiousbooks.org

 

Trolley Books - trolleybooks.com

 

Twins Palms - twinpalms.com

 

Roma Publications - romapublications.org

 

Rollo Press - rollo-press.com

 

Edition Taube - editiontaube.de/en

 

Spector Books - spectorbooks.com

 

Van Zoentendaal - vanzoentendaal.com

 

Dalpine - dalpine.com/en

 

Archive of Modern Conflict - amcbooks.com

 

Art Paper Editions - artpapereditions.org

 

Editions du Lic - editionsdulic.com

 

The Eriskay Connection - eriskayconnection.com

 

Editions Bessard - editionsbessard.com

 

J&L Books - jandlbooks.org

 

Hatje Cantz - hatjecantz.de

 

Little Brown Mushroom - littlebrownmushroom.com

 

Preston is My Paris - prestonismyparis.co.uk

 

Pierre von Kleist Editions - pierrevonkleist.com

 

Silas Finch - silasfinch.org

 

Self Publish Be Happy - selfpublishbehappy.com

 

Shashasha - shashasha.co/en

 

The Ice Plant - theiceplant.cc

 

TBW Books - tbwbooks.com

 

Super Labo - superlabo.com

 

Peperoni Books - peperoni-books.de

 

Rat Hole Gallery - ratholegallerybooks.com

 

Snoeck Publishers - snoeckpublishers.be

 

Schilt Publishing - schiltpublishing.com

 

Rizzoli Publications - rizzoliusa.com

 

PowerHouse Books - powerhousebooks.com

 

Akaaka - akaaka.com

 

Phree - phree.es

 

Stray Light Press - straylightpress.com

 

Chose Commune - chosecommune.com

 

Fourteen Nineteen - home.fourteen-nineteen.com/books

 

 

 

 

FEIRAS E FESTIVAIS

 

 

Feira Plana - feiraplana.org

 

Pão de Forma - feirapaodeforma.tumblr.com

 

Fotobook Festival Kassel - fotobookfestival.org

 

Unseen Amsterdam - unseenamsterdam.com

 

The NY Art Book Fair - nyartbookfair.com

 

L.A. Art Book Fair - laartbookfair.net

 

Philadelphia Art Book Fair - phlartbookfair.com

 

Tokyo Art Book Fair - tokyoartbookfair.com

 

Vienna Photobook Festival - viennaphotobookfestival.com

 

 

 

 

LIVRARIAS

 

 

Livraria Madalena - livrariamadalena.com.br

Lovely House - lovely house.com.br

Photobookstore - photobookstore.co.uk

Tipi Bookshop - tipi-bookshop.be

Tenda de Livros - tendadelivros.com.br

 

Printed Matter - printedmatter.org

 

Dashwood Books - dashwoodbooks.com

 

Riot - riot-ghent.org

 

 

 

 

ESCOLAS

 

Ateliê da Imagem - ateliedaimagem.com.br

 

Ateliê Oriente - atelieoriente.com

 

Espaço Foto Contemporânea - fotocontemporanea.com.br

 

EAV Parque Lage - eavparquelage.rj.gov.br

 

Estúdio Madalena - estudiomadalena.com.br